Parish Council

Members: Megan Rexwinkle Joan Pearson, Jane Alexander, Dana Yanez, Wayne Gilmore, Cindy Dhooghe, Matt Riddel, Daniel Mann, Mike Keal, Scott Westhoff

Position Pastor
Name Fr. Curtis Robertson
email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone 620-421-6762


Meeting Date 1st Tuesday of Month
Meeting Time 6:30 p.m.
Meeting Location Parish Hall